Counseling

Counseling Lists and Services
 

David Bailey, A-Br 

dbailey@lusd.net


Carrie Hake, Bu-Ed 

chake@lusd.net


Kelly Jensen, EE-Harr 

kjensen@lusd.net


Lanisha Redic, Hars-Le

lredic@lusd.net

 

Annette Knowles, Lea-M 

aknowles@lusd.net

 

Lisa Barbieri, N-Ri 

lbarbieri@lusd.net

 

Kory Kambara, Rj-Tal 

kkambara@lusd.net

 

Karen Vallery, Tam-Z 

kvallery@lusd.net

 

 

Lincoln High School Counselors Provide:

  • Academic counseling
  • Social counseling
  • Monthly “Counseling Connections” grade level meetings
  • Connection to community resources
 
nobully

Terry Cunningham, Peer Mediation Coordinator

tcunningham@lusd.net