February

Friday, 2/1/19
-8th Grade Day
-ASB petitions available in the Activities Office
-3rd payment due to USA Student Travel for Disneyland

February 5, 6, 7, 8, 12 & 13
Valentine Grams sold at ASB office during lunch (delivered on Thursday, February 14th)

Wednesday, 2/6/19
-Club President's Meeting at lunch in room 1113
-Senior vs Staff Volleyball - new gym @ 5:30 pm CANCELLED due to lack of student participation.

Monday, 2/11/19
NO SCHOOL - Lincoln's Day

Thursday, 2/12/19
ASB petitions due by noon--mandatory meeting at 3:15 p.m. in the Activities Office

Friday, 2/15/19
Powder Puff packets & jersey money due by non in Activities Office

Monday, 2/18/19
NO SCHOOL - President's Day

February 19, 20 & 21
ASB elections online

Wednesday, 2/20/19
-Window on Your Future (Juniors/Seniors)
-Open House - 5:30 p.m. in the gym

open house

Thursday, 2/21/19
Double Third Schedule - Black History Assembly

Friday, 2/22/19
International Night fundraiser requests & booth planning sheet due by noon

Tuesday, 2/26/19
-Class officer petitions available in Activities Office
-Double Third Schedule - Online Course Registration

Thursday 2/28/19
Powder Puff ticket money due by noon (cash only) $25