Contact LHS Offices
Administration Office

Lori Green, Principal
lgreen@lusd.net

953-8921

Linda Chadwick, Office Supervisor
lchadwick@lusd.net

953-8921

Yer Yang, Staff Secretary
yyang@lusd.net

953-8920

Maria Costa, Staff Secretary/Computer Support
mcosta@lusd.net
 
953-8916


Athletic Office

Athletic Office—953-8924
Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 12:15 p.m. ; 1:00 p.m. - 3:45 p.m.
Brian Gray, Athletic Director
bgray@lusd.net
Laura Flores, Clerk Typist
lflores@lusd.net


Attendance Office

Rosie Loza (A-L)
rloza@lusd.net
953-8926

Bea Chase (M-Z)

bchase@lusd.net
953-8926

Message Line to Report an Absence  

953-8926

Registrar's Office

Eva Salto, Registrar
esalto@lusd.net

953-8915
Registration Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
No Registration on Friday

Student Service Center


A-Ed
            953-8933
Kelly Sandstrom, Asst. Principal
ksandstrom@lusd.net
Randee Ramirez, Secretary
rramirez@lusd.net

Ee-Le            953-8932
Joseph Hancock, Vice Principal
johancock@lusd.net

Gloria Cajio, Secretary
gcajio@lusd.net

Lea-Ri            953-8934
Amanda Gomez, Asst. Principal
amgomez@lusd.net
Cathy Tirapelle, Secretary
ctirapelle@lusd.net

Rj-Z            953-8935
            Matt Huiras, Asst. Principal
 mhuiras@lusd.net

Jessica Gregory, Asst. Principal
jgregory@lusd.net
Carol Della Maggiora, Secretary
cdellamaggiora@lusd.net

Counselors

David Bailey (A-Br)


Carrie Hake (Bu-Ed)


Kelly Jensen (Ee-Harr)

Lanisha Redic (Hars-Le)

Annette Knowles (Lea-M)

Lisa Barbieri (N-Ri)

Kory Kambara (Rj-Tal)


Karen Vallery (Tam-Z)

 

Security Office

Fernando Zapien—953-8930
fzapien@lusd.net


SRO David Rivera —953-8910
mgonzalez@lusd.net


Support Info


Educational Planning Center—953-8949

Monday through Friday, 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Carmel Hernandez, Clerk
chernandez@lusd.net

Multi-Lingual Center
Antonia Rosas, Multilingual Center Assistant
953-8947
arosas@lusd.net


Veronica Campuzano De Ramirez, Translator
953-8942
vcampuzano@lusd.net