Staff Email Directory

Brock Alexander

Visual/Performing Arts

balexander@lusd.net


Rob Allen

Visual/Performing Arts

rcallen@lusd.net


Elizabeth Alvarez

World Languages

ealvarez@lusd.net


Randy Beld

Strategies

rbeld@lusd.net


Lisa Barbieri

Counselor

lbarbieri@lusd.net


Belinda Bestit-Tufft

World Languages

btufft@lusd.net

Melissa Billington

English 

mbillington@lusd.net

Edward Bobrow

Engineering Academy/Wood 

ebobrow@lusd.net


Floyd Bohnett

Physical Education 

mbohnett@lusd.net


Zack Boswell

English

zboswell@lusd.net


Patrick Burdick

Social Science

pburdick@lusd.net


Jane Burhoe

Counselor

jburhoe@lusd.net


Mike Byerly

Mathematics

mbyerly@lusd.net


Traci Byrd

Physical Education

tbyrd@lusd.net


Edith Calderon

English Language Development

ecalderon@lusd.net


Gina Carbonatto
Physical Education
gcarbonatto@lusd.net


Heather Carroll

Strategies

hcarroll@lusd.net

Adrian Chavez

Science

achavez@lusd.net

Kelsey Christeson

English

kchristeson@lusd.net

Stephanie Clendenin

Social Science

sclendenin@lusd.net


Brian Cobb

Mathematics

bcobb@lusd.net


Gigi Connor

Career & Tech Ed/Mathematics

gconnor@lusd.net


Terry Cunningham

Peer Mediation

tcunningham@lusd.net


David Dabaco

Enginering Academy

ddabaco@lusd.net


Joe Damiano

Mathematics

jdamiano@lusd.net


Mary Damiano

Career & Technical Education

mdamiano@lusd.net


Nathan Davidson

Visual/Performing Arts

ndavidson@lusd.net


Scott Denero

Assistant Principal

sdenero@lusd.net


Julie Dickson

Social Science

judickson@lusd.net

Dana Dickerson

Social Science

ddickerson@lusd.net


Sabrina Eshaghi

Counselor

seshaghi@lusd.net

Cathy Ettle

Band Director

cettle@lusd.net

Jim Fisher

Strategies

jfisher@lusd.net


Kelly Flanagan

Assistant Principal

kflanagan@lusd.net


Patrick Flanigan

Science

pflanigan@lusd.net

Kristin Florek

Assistant Band Director

kflorek@lusd.net

Kristina Garcia

Psychologist

kgarcia@lusd.net


Marcus Garcia

Mathematics

mgarcia@lusd.net


Teresa Garcia

Counselor

tgarcia@lusd.net


Jonathan Gillig

Social Science

jgillig@lusd.net


Julian Girouard

Independent Learning Center

jgirouard@lusd.net


Brian Gray

Physical Education

bgray@lusd.net


Lori Green

Mathematics

lgreen@lusd.net


Dan Greene

English

dgreene@lusd.net


Gary Greeno

Mathematics

ggreeno@lusd.net


Paul Griley

English

pgriley@lusd.net


Marla Gutierrez

World Languages

mgutierrez@lusd.net

Daniel Hadsall

Science

dhadsall@lusd.net


Carrie Hake

Head Counselor

chake@lusd.net


Jennifer Hancock

Math

jhancock@lusd.net


Joseph Hancock

Vice Principal

johancock@lusd.net


Robert Harper

Science

rharper@lusd.net


Nicolle Harrity

English

nharrity@lusd.net


Marilyn Heine

Language/Speech/Hearing

mheine@lusd.net


Brianna Heinrich

Mathematics

bheinrich@lusd.net

Larry Hintz

Physical Education

lhintz@lusd.net


Elizabeth Hodson

English

ehodson@lusd.net


Debbi Holmerud

Principal

dholmerud@lusd.net


Kelly Jensen

Counselor

kjensen@lusd.net


Janet Jorgensen

Strategies

jjorgensen@lusd.net


Brock Kaiser

Strategies

bkaiser@lusd.net

Kathleen Keeling
World Languages

kkeeling@lusd.net

Paul Kimball
Visual/Performing Arts
pkimball@lusd.net

Veronica King
Social Science
vking@lusd.net

Ponra Kith
World Languages
pkith@lusd.net

Renee (Sharolyn) Koon

English

rkoon@lusd.net

Kenneth Kulm
Social Science
kkulm@lusd.net

Shelley Landucci
Math
slanducci@lusd.net

Tina Lanter-Skokan
Science
tlanterskokan@lusd.net

Andrew Larsen

Engineering Academy/Mechanical Construction

alarsen@lusd.net

Imelda Lopez
Science
ilopez@lusd.net

Ani (Bayani) Lumagui

English

blumagui@lusd.net

Lars Lundgren
Career & Technical Education
llundgren@lusd.net

Sylvia Maffucci
Science
smaffucci@lusd.net

Monica Malloy
Career & Technical Education
mmalloy@lusd.net

Serafino Mariani
World Languages
smariani@lusd.net

Gail McAuley
Career & Technical Education
cmcauley@lusd.net

Laura McCarthy
English
lmccarthy@lusd.net

Cathy McCurdy
Social Science
cmccurdy@lusd.net

Karen Meredith
English
kmeredith@lusd.net

Polly Miech
Science
pmiech@lusd.net

Debra Miller
Science
dmiller@lusd.net

Anna Monnich
Career & Technical Education
amonnich@lusd.net

Shelly Moreira
Strategies
mmoreira@lusd.net

Manuel Moreno
Science
mmoreno@lusd.net

Ryan Murray
Strategies
rmurray@lusd.net

Paula Myers
Mathematics
pmyers@lusd.net

Thi Ngo

Science

tngo@lusd.net

Jane Ofstad
Visual/Performing Arts
jofstad@lusd.net

Jennifer Parkinson
English

jparkinson@lusd.net

Jonathan Peacock
Social Science

jpeacock@lusd.net

Craig Pearce
Physical Education

cpearce@lusd.net

Marie Pelletti

French

mpelletti@lusd.net

Carola Perisho
World Languages

cperisho@lusd.net

Holly Peterson
English
hpeterson@lusd.net

Walter Phan
Mathematics

hphan@lusd.net

Steven Ponte
Visual/Performing Arts

sponte@lusd.net

Cathy Pope
English

cpope@lusd.net

Melissa Prettyman
Strategies

mprettyman@lusd.net

Lanisha Redic
ASC Counselor

lredic@lusd.net

Amber Regan

Math

aregan@lusd.net

Bruce Roberson
Mathematics

broberson@lusd.net

Kristin Ruffoni
Psychologist

kruffoni@lusd.net

Scott Sakoda

Math

ssakoda@lusd.net

Mike Sandler
Physical Education
msandler@lusd.net


Jeanette Sandoval

Spanish

jsandoval@lusd.net

Josef Schallberger
Athletic Director

jschallberger@lusd.net

Barbara Seibert
Career & Technical Education

bseibert@lusd.net

Jeff Seibert
Career & Technical Education

jseibert@lusd.net

Babs Sepulveda
Science

bsepulveda@lusd.net

Chris Shary
Visual/Performing Arts

cshary@lusd.net

Vanessa Shuping
Counselor

vshuping@lusd.net

Donna Smith
Visual/Performing Arts

dsmith@lusd.net

Lucinda Sypolt
Social Science

lsypolt@lusd.net

Matt Teeters
English

mteeters@lusd.net

Veronica Tigert
Assistant Principal
vtigert@lusd.net

Lori Thomas
Mathematics

lthomas@lusd.net

Kellen Thompson
Social Science

kthompson@lusd.net

Paul Thompson
English Language Development

pthompson@lusd.net

Regina (Gigi) Todd
Activities Director/English

rtodd@lusd.net

Melinda Tolmie
English

mtolmie@lusd.net

Mimi Trucco
Career & Technical Education

mtrucco@lusd.net

Carol Turcotte
Mathematics

cturcotte@lusd.net

Chris VanRuiten-Greene
English

cvanruitengreene@lusd.net

Richard Vargas
Social Science

rvargas@lusd.net

Nir Vegvaizer

Social Science

nvegvaizer@lusd.net

Jamie Ward
Academic Success Center
jward@lusd.net

Arlene Ware
Social Science

aware@lusd.net

Dorothy Ware-Mitchell
Social Science

dware@lusd.net

Diane Wiese
Physical Education

dwiese@lusd.net

Susan Whaley
Physical Education

swhaley@lusd.net

Jeff Wright
Engineering Academy/Drafting

jwright@lusd.net

Renee Wurgler

Social Science
rwurgler@lusd.net

Lynn Yanko

Strategies
lyanko@lusd.net

Kendra Zaragoza
Strategies
kzaragoza@lusd.net

 

Gina Carbonatto

Physical Education

gcarbonatto@lusd.net

Gina Carbonatto

Physical Education

gcarbonatto@lusd.net

Gina Carbonatto

Physical Education

gcarbonatto@lusd.net

Kelsey Christeson

English

kchristeson@lusd.net

Kelsey Christeson

English

kchristeson@lusd.net

Julie Dickson

Social Science

jdickson@lusd.net